Events at Ashlett

Thursday 14th May  - Committee meeting - On line
Tuesday 26th - Friday 29th May - Chichester Cruise - Tbc
Friday 5th June - Lift in
Thursday 11th June - Committee meeting - on line
Thursday 23rd July - Committee meeting  - on line
Thursday 13th August - Committee meeting - on line
Saturday 22nd August - Ashlett Regatta - reduced progamme
Thursday 10th September - Committee meeting  - on line
Thursday 8th October - Committee meeting 
Tuesday 10th November - Committee meeting 
Thursday 10th December - Committee meeting 
  • Instagram

© 2019 ASC Ltd, created by DP

  • Facebook Social Icon